BOARD OF COMMITTEES

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

- 1. Kapilesh Manglik, Chairman
- 2. Santosh Kumar Maheshwari, Member
- 3. Anand Narayan, Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Santosh Kumar Maheshwari, Chairman
- 2. Kapilesh Manglik, Member
- 3. Anand Narayan, Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Geeta Dhingra , Chairman
- 2. Atul Ladha , Member
- 3. Ashish Baheti , Member

CSR Committee

- 1. Atul Ladha , Chairman
- 2. Ashish Baheti, Member
- 3. Anand Narayan, Member
- 4. Santosh Kumar Maheshwari ,Member